Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Therapeutic Rehab Specialists

Physical Therapy & Wellness located in Brandon, Lakeland, & Pinellas Park, FL

12 total reviews

Therapeutic Rehab Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Therapeutic Rehab Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen R.
Submitted 09/17/20
The team are awesome & friendly. You go in with pain & discomfort - you leave with the brightest smile! Thank you for being my therapy team.
Charles K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good atmosphere, great people, awesome Therapist.
Ray B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Recently I had unexplained hip pain. Based on x-rays, my primary care provider recommended I get physical therapy. A few years ago, Therapeutic Rehab Specialists treated my wife with great results, so I scheduled appointments with them. Dr. Tony and his entire staff (Patty, Deborah and Jamie) were exceptionally caring not only with me but all the patients they treated over the two months of therapy I had there. They adjusted my treatment based on my feedback - avoiding exercises that seemed to make my hip worse - and continually building back the strength in my core. As a result, I am back training for my next half-marathon with no pain. I am using the exercises Dr. Tony recommended to ensure I stretch well before and after workouts. Glad my wife recommended them. I recommend them, too!
Anthony V.
Submitted 03/05/20
Working with the staff for over a year to recover from a car accident has been great. I have referred 3 friends and family for the great service.
Connie S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Everyone there very professional
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Patty is always prompt, organized and friendly. I am in and out on time.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Treated very well. Kept you informed when your next appointment is. Exceptional care for the injury being treated. So would get better and heal. Very knowledgeable on your needs to get injury back to 100% but not over doing it, so not to make it worse before actually back to 100% and have full use or range of motion on the injured body part.
Christian O.
Submitted 02/19/20
I suffered through two different PT offices before I was finally recommended here. The staff is exceptional, knowledgeable, and personable. My quality of life and recovery was accelerated after coming here.
Ronald C.
Submitted 02/19/20
great physical therapy service
Kylie K.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have been attending physical therapy with Breck for over a year! She helped relief my back pain (herniated disks) that I had been having for over 2 months prior to visiting her. I was even able to finish my gymnastics season due to her help. Breck also helped me gain back my strength and movement in my arm after I had surgery. She has been helping me get shape so I can still compete this season in gymnastics! Nothing but positive things to say about!!
Tony P.
Submitted 02/01/20
Awesome
Bradley Y.
Submitted 01/31/20
Highly knowledgeable, pleasant therapists to work with.